Kontakt

Postadress
Rävlanda Samhällsförening
c/o Jan Hermansson
Stockabäck 152
438 97 Rävlanda

Styrelsen

Jan Hermansson, Ordförande
E-post: jan.hermansson2@telia.com
Telefon: 0301-44 112

Anna Müllerström, Kassör
E-post: a.mullerstrom@gmail.com
Telefon: 0703-286120

Birgitta Lindberg, Ledamot
E-post: carl-henry@telia.com
Telefon: 0301-44 704

Ulla Wessberg, Ledamot
e-post:ulla.wessberg@telia.com
Telefon: 0301-44 730

Lena Persson, Ledamot
e-post: lena.d.persson@gmail.com

Marina Andihn, Ledamot
E-post: MAndihn@gategourmet.com
Telefon: 0301 – 44 482

Katarina Eliasson, ledamot
e-post: katta.eliasson@gmail.com
Telefon: 0301 -44 041

Veronica Kristensson, suppleant
e-post: kveronica@live.se
Telefon: 0301-44 138

Annika Brunander, suppleant
e-post: annika.brunander@live.se
Telefon: 0301-40 919